Remiremont Lavant: The administration also wants to make it illegal for employers to discriminate against applicants who are unemployed.

Add Lavant as Friend | Send Lavant a Message | View Lavant’s Friends

I never know what to say for these things. I am a 27 year old with a 18th month old son. I am looking for someone that I can connect with and possibly more. I enjoy the outdoors with things like hiking and camping. I also enjoy going out to concerts, playing pool, bowling or just riding around. I also enjoy doing things at home too like cuddling, watching movies, playing games ect... I am looking for someone who is good with children and loves to be around them. I am looking for someone who is not into drinking and partying on a consistant basis. I am also looking for someone who is open and honest and is willing to look on the inside instead of what I look like on the outside. I am a cigerette smoker so please do not respond if cigerette's bother u. If you are interested give me a shout and tell me a little about yourself. Only serious responses please..

Please sign up here to see Lavant’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Remiremont Lavant’s friends:

RennertshofenRecareiTaganakCamdenRock CreekNyirtassArtresBan Bang Bo (1)ValparaisoLama MocognoCora Droma RuiscGourcyDunstableSaint-GalmierSrirampurSungailiatMilnathortLaplace
Join now to become Remiremont Lavant’s friend.

No comments: