Asotin Roanhorse: It now takes an average of three years to get a patent approved.

Add Roanhorse as Friend | Send Roanhorse a Message | View Roanhorse’s Friends

I have decided to post on here hoping to find someone to talk to and see where it goes. I'm not husband or boyfriend shopping like so many of my friends do, just looking for something without labels or at least until the time is right. I am a 26 yrold white female, in school finishing my master's degree, in good physical shape. I'm fairly introverted, so have a hard time with conventional dating. I'm slightly subordinate, quiet, honest and loyal. I am definitely not hung up on drama, needless shopping and playing games. I don't do drugs or sleep around, and only a social drinker. You will never see me getting assface drunk and making a fool of myself. Most of my friends describe me as cute, pretty, adorable, and I am much younger looking than I really am, long brown hair, brown eyes, bright and cheerful face. I love to stay busy with school, cooking and great conversation with people. I'm the kind that believes people should live together before marriage, sleep together before a relationship, and be friends before anything else. Contact me and we will see how things go!

Please sign up here to see Roanhorse’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Asotin Roanhorse’s friends:

PeringatHemerBalayanKalynivkaBunkervilleJamestownCalviSalidaPakaAdlingtonJacobabadWeezeSouth JordanMiehlenVeverska BityskaTongsaLidkopingVelden
Join now to become Asotin Roanhorse’s friend.

No comments: