Amos Malacara: He also indicated Republicans may support extending the payroll tax for workers.

Add Malacara as Friend | Send Malacara a Message | View Malacara’s Friends

Well hey there. I am a 27 yr old who is going back to college, working part time, and raising her two beautiful little girls on her own. I'm a strong/independent person, caring, sweet, funny, laid back, out going, etc.. I like many things and want something out of my life. I'm not 100 sure if I want a relationship right now as i don't have a ton of time, but willing to try and make time for the right person. I just know that once I sit down at night, I'm pretty lonely. It'd be nice to have someone to talk to etc at night time other than friends. Your friends can only do so much, lol. I miss having that certain someone in my life. It's been two years since I've really dated so it's something I want to gradually get back into. If you think you're up for the challenge, than send me a msg! If not good luck on your adventure.

Please sign up here to see Malacara’s personal info.

This is the best place to meet new people in and around your local area. Chat, flirt, socialize and have fun! Signing up is easy -- and free. Sign up now or check out who your know here first.

Here are some of Amos Malacara’s friends:

GaneasaIlirska BistricaVoisins-le-BretonneuxRock CreekBievreSatubaPerstorpPumphreyGogosuRio Guayabal de YaterasNova AuroraCollongesSusanvillePenistoneSciezGreen RiverMiechowLama
Join now to become Amos Malacara’s friend.

No comments: